Special Events

View Event

Footy Tipping 2017

Thursday, 16th February 2017 to Saturday, 30th September 2017

$10 entry ENTER NOW AT RECEPTION ENTRIES CLOSE BEFORE ROUND 5 STARTS (6PM, THURSDAY 30 MARCH) PRIZE FOR PERFECT ROUND RECEIVE $20 IN BONUS POINTS ON YOUR MEMBERSHIP CARD EXCLUDES...
View Event

STATE OF ORIGIN

Wednesday, 31st May 2017 to Wednesday, 12th July 2017

LIVE ON THE BIG SCREEN  $3.80 schooners from 6pm on origin game days * Game #1 Wednesday 31 May Game #2 Wednesday 21 June Game #3 Wednesday 12 July PLUS...
View Event

JUNE LONG WEEKEND ENTERTAINMENT

Friday, 9th June 2017

JUNE LONG WEEKEND Gr80’s Downunder - Aussie Rock Show Friday 9 June 7.30pm FREE SHOW courtesy bus & restaurant bookings  call (02) 4332 3400 GR80'S DOWNUNDER Gr80s Downunder is th­e...
View Event

Retro Night

Friday, 23rd June 2017

Retro Night Friday 23 June FREE ENTRY Doors open 7pm Courtesy bus & restaurant bookings (02) 4332 3400
View Event

Baby Boomers

Saturday, 15th July 2017

Blast from the past 6.30pm $69, dinner & show package BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL For bookings please contact us on (02) 4332 3400 to book your seats with our reception team or online...