Explore a wealth of golfing, social and community programs and events, at a local recreation venue with a difference.

Experience the excitement

Upcoming events

PRAWN PASTA MONDAY

Monday, 9th December 2019 Starting from: 11:30 am
View more Details

SURF & TURF AND A FURPHY

Monday, 9th December 2019 Starting from: 11:30 am
View more Details

MUSSELS TUESDAY

Tuesday, 10th December 2019 Starting from: 11:30 am
View more Details

PORK SCHNITZEL

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 Starting from: 11:30 am
View more Details

XMAS HAM RAFFLE

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 Starting from: 5:00 pm
View more Details

T-BONE THURSDAY

Thursday, 12th December 2019 Starting from: 11:30 am
View more Details

THURSDAY TRIVIA

Thursday, 12th December 2019 Starting from: 7:00 pm
View more Details

FOO FIGHTERS TRIBUTE BAND

Friday, 13th December 2019 Starting from: 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
View more Details

FURPHY FRIDAY FOURS

Friday, 13th December 2019 Starting from: 3:00 pm
View more Details

CHRISTMAS AT THE WATERVIEW RESTAURANT

Monday, 16th December 2019 Starting from: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
View more Details

THE CREEDENCE & WOMEN OF ROCK

Friday, 20th December 2019 Starting from: 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
View more Details

THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE

Sunday, 22nd December 2019 Starting from: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
View more Details

SHELLY BEACH CAROLS

Tuesday, 24th December 2019 Starting from: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
View more Details

BOXING DAY WITH DJ MITCH

Thursday, 26th December 2019 Starting from: 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
View more Details

AUSTRALIA'S MOST WANTED

Friday, 27th December 2019 Starting from: 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
View more Details

FABBA - ABBA TRIBUTE SHOW

Sunday, 29th December 2019 Starting from: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
View more Details

NEW YEARS EVE WITH DJ MITCH

Tuesday, 31st December 2019 Starting from: 7:30 pm to 12:30 am
View more Details

2020 PENNANTS

Sunday, 5th January 2020 to Sunday, 29th March 2020
View more Details